logo logo
home  |  about us  |  meet us  |  the labradoodle story  |  meet our labradoodles  |  our new puppies
upcoming litters  |  adopting a puppy  |  puppy application  |  testimonials  |  puppy archives  
breed standard  |  code of ethics  |  pedigrees  |  health testing  |  gallery  |  adopted doodles
doodle romps  |  faqs  |  links  |  fun facts  |  kidz  |  for sale  |  contact us
       
 

Labradoodle Associations

Australian Labradoodle Club of America, www.australianlabradoodleclub.us

International Labradoodle Association, Inc., www.ilainc.com

Labradoodle Association of American, www.laa.au.org

Breeders Contacts

Rutland Manor Research and Breeding Center, www.rutlandmanor.com

Tegan Park Research and Breeding Center, www.labradoodle.com

Whispering Winds Labradoodles, www.whisperingwindslabradoodles.com

Down Under Labradoodles, www.labradoodle.biz

Moo Cow Labradoodles, www.moocowlabradoodles.com

Primetime Labradoodles, www.primetimelabradoodles.com

Log Cabin Labradoodles, www.logcabinlabradoodles.com

Seaspray Australian Labradoodles, www.seasprayaustralianlabradoodles.com

Colonial Village Labradoodles, www.colonialvillagelabradoodles.com

Sutter Buttes Labradoodles, www.sutterbutteslabradoodles.com

Heartsong Labradoodles, www.heartsonglabradoodles.com

TampaBay Labradoodles, www.tampabaylabradoodles.com

Kingdom Labradoodles, www.kingdomlabradoodles.com

Tamaruke Labradoodles, www.tamaruke.com.au

Helpful Resources

ILA Links and Resources Page, http://www.ilainc.com/Site/LinksAndResources.aspx

The Goldendoodle Website , http://www.goldendoodles.com/

Crate Training, http://www.tjspetshop.com/midwest_homes.htm

Feeding Raw Foods to your dog, http://www.switchingtoraw.com/

Early Spay and Neuter,http://www.bestfriends.org/nomorehomelesspets/pdf/juvenilespayneuter.pdf

Early Spay and Neuter, http://www.columbusdogconnection.com/Documents/PedSNVetJournals%5B1%5D.pdf

Beware of many ordinary household items that may be toxic to your dog! Below is an incomplete list of things to be careful about that may be found in and around your home:

Backyard Mushrooms, Onions, Chocolate, Cocoa, Raisins, Grapes, Broccoli, Insecticides, Sugarree Candy, Sugarfree Chewing Gum, Rat Poisoning, Lead, Antifreeze, Mistletoe Berries, Alcohol, Raw Salmon, Xylitol, and many bulbs, flowering plants and other garden plants, to name a few.

A more complete list of potentially toxic garden plants can be found here. Cybercanine.com Poison Plant List or Cornell University Poison Plant List or Humane Society Poison Plant List

Bulletin Boards

Labradoodle Chit Chat - hosted by Rutland Manor http://disc.server.com/Indices/178913 .html

Doodle Chat Room - hosted by the Australian Labradoodle Club of America http://australianlabradoodleclub.us/ChatRoom.html

Labradoodles in the News

National Geographic, February 9, 2004, http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2004/01/0115_040115_tvdesignerdogs.html

CNN, January 22, 2004, "Designer mutts cost big bucks," http://www.cnn.com/2004/US/South/01/22/doodle.dogs.reut/index.html

Fortune Magazine, April 20, 2004, "Go Dog Go", http://www.fortune.com/fortune/thisjustin/0,15704,448262,00.html

Doodle Magazine, http://www.doodle-magazine.com

Discovering Labradoodles, http://www.DiscoveringLabradoodles.com

 
 
 Copyright © 2004 California Labradoodles, LLC  |  site design: gardenia